Updated: 6/26/18
After 29 years, Starlite Ballroom has been sold to a great group.
The transfer will take place January 3, 2019.
Until then, all events will go on as scheduled,
including New Year's Eve!


DATE EVENT TIME
Thur., June 28 Leo Lonnie Ballroom 7:00 - 10:00
Sat., June 30 Wedding Dance
Honoring Mr. & Mrs. Nathan Meduna
nee Paige Carnahan
 
Sun., July 1 Red Raven 2:00 - 5:30
Sat., July 7 Wedding Dance
Honoring Mr. and Mrs. Mitch Reeves
nee Jordan Spencer
 
Sun., July 8 Mark Vyhlidal
Annual Polka Show Anniversary Dance!
2:00 - 6:00
Sat., July 14 Wedding Dance
Honoring Mr. and Mrs. David Kocian
nee Crystal Rodriguez
 
Sun., July 15 Leo Lonnie Polka 2:00 - 5:30
Thur., July 19 Leo Lonnie Ballroom
Kitchen is open! Doors open at 6:00.
7:00 - 10:00
Sat., July 21 Wedding Dance
Honoring Mr. and Mrs. Tyler House
nee Paige Otte
 
Sun., July 22 Ken Shuda 2:00 - 5:30
Sat., Aug. 4 Wedding Dance
Honoring Mr. and Mrs. Conner Bowers
nee Audrey Delay
 
Sat., Aug. 11 Wedding Dance
Honoring Mr. and Mrs. Colby Kubik
nee Ashley Kelly
 
Sun., Aug. 12 Greg Blecha 2:00 - 5:30
Thur., Aug. 16 Leo Lonnie Ballroom
Kitchen is open! Doors open at 6:00.
7:00 - 10:00
Sat., Aug. 18 Wedding Dance
Honoring Mr. and Mrs. Robert Gulliken
nee Cassie Hoefer
 
Sun., Aug. 19 Little Tavern Band 2:00 - 5:30
Fri., Aug. 24 Wedding Dance
Honoring Mr. and Mrs. Chris Meduna
nee Felicia Benes
 
Sat. & Sun.
August 25-26
Polka Fest [See Schedule]
Sat., Oct. 6 Lonny Lynn Orchestra 4:00 - 7:00